Fahrplan Schnellsuche

Suchen

Ansprechpartner

Betriebsleitung

Hanspeter Friedli

hanspeter.friedli@forchbahn.ch

Technische Leitung

Urs Stucki

urs.stucki@forchbahn.ch

Verkaufsleitung

Harry-Louis Beringer

harry.beringer@forchbahn.ch

Depotleitung

Markus Waldvogel

markus.waldvogel@forchbahn.ch

Bahndienst

Oskar Kuster

oskar.kuster@forchbahn.ch

Gruppenreisen

Silvia Haller

silvia.haller@forchbahn.ch

Webmaster

Markus Buff

markus.buff@forchbahn.ch

Webmaster

Silvia Haller

silvia.haller@forchbahn.ch